Geschäftsführung

null

Markus Grigat

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0711 / 489094-10
E-Mail: grigat@druck-los.de

null

Clemens Korinth

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0711 / 489094-10
E-Mail: korinth@druck-los.de

Service und Support

Alexander Poser

Alexander Poser

Telefon: 0711 / 489094-0
E-Mail: poser@druck-los.de

Andreas Vogt

Andreas Vogt

Telefon: 0711 / 489094-0
E-Mail: vogt@druck-los.de

Hartmut Müssle

Hartmut Müssle

Telefon: 0711 / 489094-0
E-Mail: muessle@druck-los.de

Heinz Rebmann

Heinz Rebmann

Telefon: 0711 / 489094-0
E-Mail: rebmann@druck-los.de

Jan Völlmicke

Jan Völlmicke

Telefon: 0711 / 550399-40
E-Mail: voellmicke@druck-los.de

Miroslav Badrov

Miroslav Badrov

Telefon: 0711 / 489094-0
E-Mail: badrov@druck-los.de

Ralf Bramann

Ralf Bramann

Telefon: 0711 / 489094-0
E-Mail: bramann@druck-los.de

Roland Winkler

Roland Winkler

Telefon: 0711 / 489094-0
E-Mail: winkler@druck-los.de

Stefan Biedenbach

Stefan Biedenbach

Telefon: 0711 / 489094-0
E-Mail: biedenbach@druck-los.de

Ralf Frei

Telefon: 0711 / 489094-0
E-Mail: frei@druck-los.de

Simon Koppenhagen

Telefon: 0711 /550399-40
E-Mail: koppenhagen@druck-los.de

Verwaltung

Alina Grigat

Alina Grigat

Leitung der Verwaltung

Telefon: 0711 / 489094-25
E-Mail: buchhaltung@druck-los.de

Bettina Grigat

Bettina Grigat

Zählerstandsabrechnung

Telefon: 0711 / 489094-29
E-Mail: zaehler@druck-los.de

Despina Poda

Despina Poda

Zählerstandsabrechnung

Telefon: 0711 / 550399-31
E-Mail: zaehler@druck-los.de

Franz Nadj

Franz Nadj

Vertragswesen

Telefon: 0711 / 550399-42
E-Mail: nadj@druck-los.de

Pinar Cavdar

Pinar Cavdar

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0711 / 550399-11
E-Mail: buchhaltung@druck-los.de

Thomas Glien

Thomas Glien

Vertragswesen

Telefon: 0711 / 550399-26
E-Mail: glien@druck-los.de

Vertrieb

Armin Münzenmayer

Armin Münzenmayer

Verbrauchsmaterial

Telefon: 0711 / 550399-19
E-Mail: muenzenmayer@druck-los.de

null

Adrian Grigat

Telefon: 0711 / 489094-14
E-Mail: adrian.grigat@druck-los.de

Michael Bühler

Michael Bühler

Telefon: 0711 / 489094-16
E-Mail: buehler@druck-los.de

Peter Eitel

Peter Eitel

Telefon: 0711 / 550399-46
E-Mail: eitel@druck-los.de

Disposition

Christine Fischer

Christine Fischer

Telefon: 0711 / 489094-0
E-Mail: fischer@druck-los.de

Ralf Kuckhermann

Ralf Kuckhermann

Telefon: 0711 / 489094-0
E-Mail: info@druck-los.de

Stephen Jestand

Stephen Jestand

Telefon: 0711 / 489094-0
E-Mail: info@druck-los.de